Home Page Image

Please download or stream the recordings at your leasure. We hope you enjoy them.

They are free but Olga Bobrovnikova would be greaful if you made a donation to your local Multiple Sclerosis Charity

You can find your local charity through this web link



Private Recordings


Paul Pabst Opus 82 – Erste Piano Concerto Es du
1st Movement  Allegro Maestoso
2nd Movement Andate Cantabile
3rd Movement Allegro Assai

Tchaikovsky/Pabst Concert Paraphrases
Eugene Onegin    
Queen of Spades
Sleeping Beauty

Paul Pabst Concert Arrangements
Tocatta and Fugue in D min - J S Bach
Magic Flute -  Mozart
LH Study for Safonov - Romance by Jensen
LH Study for Siloti - Romance by  Lizst
LH Study for Tanayev - Romance by Schumann
Berceuse  -  Tchaikovsky Opus 16


Paul Pabst TRIO A Dur
1- Allegro con brio
2 -Intermezzo
3- Reverie elegiaque
4- Finale